Ajax Construction Restoration - Smid Construction Logo
Contact

Smid Construction

460 Finley Avenue
Ajax, Ontario Canada
L1S 2E3

Tel: (905) 686-2721
Fax: (905) 686-2708

General Inquiry
info@smid.ca
Hayssam Abrach
President
hayssam@smid.ca

Scott Wood
Vice President
scott@smid.ca

Adrian Tataru
Sr. Project Manager
adrian@smid.ca

Jamie Muir
Project Manager
jamie@smid.ca

Anthony Tabangi
Project Manager/Estimator
anthony@smid.ca

Charbel Eid
Project Coordinator
c.eid@smid.ca

Imad Khoury
Health and Safety Manager
imad@smid.ca

For quotations or pricing, please email hayssam@smid.ca

For more information call me or submit your contact information.
Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your E-mail Address
Phone
- -
Comments
Please fill in the word below in the box: